Monday, August 15, 2011

I think i have a little hypochondria?

Nothing serious but i always feel like i have symptoms of things. Right now i think i might be developing type 2 diabetes or early menopause. The most recent doctor i saw (not for either of these issues but for something i have had since young) was a new one and he was a douche. He talked to me like i was stupid and it makes me not want to ask him anything even though he is getting paid. Should i change to another doctor and ask them to check my blood or something even though i hate needles? i know i am sooooooo weird!

No comments:

Post a Comment