I bought the first book to the house of nights series, and so far think it's completely airy fairy. The only adult materiel I've seen is maybe two swear words and Athradite giving a bloke a head job (or so it looked that way). I've only read 11 chapters. Does it get better? And have you guys noticed all the typo's in the books? Haha. I'm not making fun of it, I actually enjoy it kind of. But the vampyres are so fairy like, they makes Edward Cullen look like a scary blood thirsty monster.
No comments:
Post a Comment