Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Why do people bash TNA like this?

I was looking a a question that said TNA signs washed up WWE stars. But isn't that the same thing that WWE did to WCW? Like Benoit, Guerrero, Steve Austin, Rey Mysterio, and Booker T. Who were all WCW superstars. So are WWE fans hypocrites?

No comments:

Post a Comment